Latest Products http://www.hindind.in Latest Products 17-09-18 en-us http://www.hindind.in Rubber Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/rubber-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Rubber Conveyor Belt Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Delhi. Rubber Conveyor Belt, which we offer, is made from the best quality raw materials that are procured from the leading vendors of the domain. Abrasion Resistant Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/abrasion-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent provider of superior quality Abrasion Resistant Conveyor Belt that finds application in airports, shipyards, thermal power plants and various other industries. Engineered with utmost precision, our Abrasion Resistant Conveyor Cleated Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/cleated-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cleated Conveyor Belt, offered by us, is mainly used for controlling the product on an inclined conveyor. The V-conveyor Belt or Cleated Conveyor Belt is specially used for the movement of materials in the packaging industry and are appreciated for their modular design. EP Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/ep-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing superior quality EP Conveyor Belt, which is also known as polyester conveyor belt. The EP Conveyor Belt is compatible with long distance conveying with high load, speed & impact. It finds usage in diverse industries for material handling applications. The tension resistant body of the EP Conveyor Belt is canvas woven by polyester in warp and polyamine in weft. Owing to high initial modulus Fire Resistant Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/fire-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to be reckoned with in the sphere of providing excellent quality Fire Resistant Conveyor Belt and it meets the Indian and international standards. Specifically designed, our Fire Resistant Conveyor Belt possesses self-extinguishing design and prevents fire from spreading over the entire belt. In order to ensure the fire retardant properties of Fire Resistant Conveyor Belt, we conduct various testing Heat Resistant Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/heat-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned providers of Heat Resistant Conveyor Belt, which is fabricated using heat resistant quality rubber. Our H R Conveyor Belt is well-suited for heat resistance applications, where the temperature of conveyed materials is over 80oC. Heat Resistant Conveyor Belt Heavy Duty Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/heavy-duty-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us an optimum quality range of Heavy Duty Conveyor Belt that is specifically designed to withstand high wear and extensively used for conveying various hot and oily materials including coke, hot fertilizers, asphalt, grit, ore, coal, rocks, stones, clinkers and riprap etc. To conveyor logs and other forest products, this Heavy Duty Conveyor Belt has a bare back (slider bed) that ensures easy operation. Hygienic Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/hygienic-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reputed organization engaged in providing Hygienic Conveyor Belt and food conveyor belts. Fabricated from FDA approved polymers, our Hygienic Conveyor Belt is available in high abrasion resistant, anti-static and oil resistant cover grades. Complying with ISO standards, Hygienic Conveyor Belt is dimensionally accurate and available in standard as well as customized specifications. Hygienic Conveyo Rough Top Conveyor Belt http://www.hindind.in/rough-top-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In the Rough Top Conveyor Belt, the top surface has a rough impression, which improves the friction, and provides higher angles of inclination, without any slippage.